Sunday blues

3930562108_f07c8dec17I have come to dislike sundays rather a lot. They go so slowly. There’s not really anything to do, especially with it getting colder out. I get so frustrated and bored on a sunday :(. I went on a wlak today, which is always nice in the autumn. But that’s as exciting as my day gets. Do I need to find a hobby? Probably.

Still, as you’d expect I still found time to cook, I was actaully quite pleased with what I made today. It was a curried stew…thing. I’m not sure, but I was hungry and in a rush.

SN851410I don’t really have much to say today, but I was searching recipes on google, and I found some cute food art:

rice-teddy_4axUk_2263Taken from Everything Weird.

If I had the time and mad skills to do things like this, I’d turn everymeal into some kinda food art!

One Response to “Sunday blues”

  1. veganf Says:

    I love making my kids cute bento lunches, but I don’t often have the time to make kyaraben, maybe 1 out of 10 times, and sometimes even then it’s a quick 5 minute soy cheese drawing.

Leave a Reply

