Honey, I Melted the Laptop

My laptop is only just over a month old, yet, I have managed to melt it. Actually, that is a slight over dramatication, but I have melted some of the side. The culprit?

Laptop melter!My desklamp gets VERY hot. I never did like it, it hurt my eyes, even when I wasn’t looking at it. It must have got too close to my laptop, with evil intentions. I don’t think it’s covered by the waranty either. I always manage to break things. šŸ˜¦ I’m at least thankful my laptop still works, in fact, it could have been melted for ages, and I just hadn’t noticed. I’m just surprised I never smelt it happening, melting plastics really honks. Sigh. Have you ever done anything so stupid?

SN850965SN850966

One Response to “Honey, I Melted the Laptop”

  1. randomlymikey Says:

    funny. i used to have a lamp that go soooo hot. just like that. it would melt all kinds of things. and i always burnt myself. needless to say it found itself in the trash šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

